A New Year a New Start

So every year I think that this will be the year I will stick to blogging and every year I fail… miserably. So this year I am going to try to blog at least once a month. I want to keep this blog somewhat current with the work I am doing and to show off my latest cuties, because let’s face it, I have some really cute clients.

So over the next couple of days I am going to try to bring the blog up to date on what I shot the last half of 2010. There are a couple of weddings and a few newborns and of course my yearly cuties for Christmas card.

I leave you with a pic of my newest little project and new muse.

Beau Asher Barton Lizenby

This was taken three days after he was born in the NICU. This may be my favorite shot of 2010.

maybe.

0 Responses to “A New Year a New Start”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

