Christmas Minis!

It’s Christmas time!!  Ok… not quite, but it is time to start booking mini sessions for Christmas cards.  These are not your traditional pull-down backdrop, flashing Christmas sweater, folded hands portraits.  It is 30 minutes of your family playing, hugging, laughing, silly faces, eyes shut, breathing each other in, and making a snapshot of how you really feel about each other.

Your final pictures may or may not include everyone looking my way, but they will be real and true.

Want to know more?

  • Date: September 18th and November the 13th
  • Location: TBA
  • I am scheduling only six spots for the Sept 18th booking and four spots for the Nov. 13th (some of these spot are already reserved!)
  • $50 session fee at the time of booking to reserve your spot
  • Online gallery of 10 to 15 proofs
  • You will get 5 edited digital images on a CD (Sorry, I will not be offering cards this year!)
  • Balance for your package will be due at the time of your session

While the Lizenby family is looking forward to welcoming our new addition, Beau Asher, in mid October, it is making the scheduling of Christmas card session rather difficult. I hope that these dates work well for you but if they do not, please let me know and it may be that I can work in an additional date later in November. I would love to be able to accommodate everyone who it interested in a session. I will be working on a first come first served basis so please let me know ASAP!
I look forward to hearing from you and working with your family! I truly do have the best clients!

1 Response to “Christmas Minis!”


  1. 1 larkin haddox September 13, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    let me know if you do any other sittings for this during the week. my husband coaches hs football so unfortunately they watch film and do work on saturdays. i am interested though!


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

