Girls, Girls, Girls

I have boys.

My boys love being boys. This means that we have boots, Leggos, ball caps, Transformer t-shirts and every sports ball you can imagine and all this is usually covers with some sticky goop and a nice dusting of dirt. What we do not have in my house is anything soft, pink or frilly and certainly not anything that can be described at “pretty”. So, when I have a chance to shoot girls and they have dresses and bows and sweet little rings and necklaces on I get a little excited and enjoy the nice change of pace. I have had a lot of girls lately and it has been so much fun for me. They have all be such little models and really know how to work it!

I had forgotten that girls are not real big fans of mud and bugs. The Taylor sisters were such troopers in the wet grass!

Here is what I saw.

8

Clair-10_1

Taylor1

Camille-3

Clair-2a

4

0 Responses to “Girls, Girls, Girls”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

