Teens

So, I know a lot of teens. Maybe I should clarify. I have younger siblings who know a lot of teens.

I have been wanting to do some senior shoots for a while and it occurred to me that if I was going to get some business I’d have to market myself to an entirely different audience than the ones that I was currently working with. So I started brainstorming on who, what and where. That is when having younger siblings started working to my advantage and that took care of the “Who“. The “What” was a little tricky as I tried to define what the style and feel of the shoot would be. When I decided on a editorial look I just started combing through magazines to see what I liked. Now the “Where” was really tricky, that is,  ’til I started asking myself “where do teens hang out?” and then that was easy. So here is what I’ve got. I am going to be working up some mailers to send out soon but if you are interested in booking a Senior session or just a Anytime session email me and I’d love to talk with you!

BTW, you don’t have to be in high school to book an Anytime session!

Charity-1

Nick-2

Kat-5

John-4

J ans K-5

IMG_0119

IMG_0348

Group-1

Kat-3

John-2

James-5

Charity-4

J and J-3

Nick-1

Kat and Nick-2

J ans K-2

J and J-1

Charity-2

0 Responses to “Teens”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

