Website Woes

Well I am patiently waiting  for my site to go live.

Not really. What’s that saying about the squeaky wheel getting the oil first…

Anyway, I have a little sneak peek because I just can’t help myself. I am just so ready to have it up and going already!!!!  Oh how I wish I was tech savvy and could do it all myself. But alas, I am at the mercy of the internet hosting misers and I’m forced to sit here and pine for my sweet little site.

OK! I feel a little melodramatic today. It took me a whole afternoon to figure out how to do this but where there’s a will there’s a way… or google!

The splash page. (don’t ask why it’s called that because I don’t have a clue!)

Website Pic for blog

Home Page

web page 2 for blog

Events and Seniors Page

web page 3 for blog

Package Collections

web page 4 for blog

As soon as the site is live I will be shouting it from the roof tops. Just keep your ear out for my pitch perfect singing.

That was a joke.

0 Responses to “Website Woes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

