The Early Bird gets the Worm

I am posting the packages that I am offering this season for Christmas cards sessions a little early but I’ve always thought it can never be too early to start thinking about Christmas time!

You do not have to purchase these package in order to have a session but there are some advantages to booking either the joy, love or peace packages.

a.) the discounts within the packages rang from about $15 – $75 off the a la carte pricing.

b.) I will not be offering digital files separate from the packages. The joy and peace packages would be ideal for my clients who already have a Christmas card stationer and just need the digital file.

c.) You will have additional prints available as gifts for grandparents.

d.) You will get a discount for additional prints when ordered before the end of the year.

Christmas Card Packages for 2009

Christmas Card Packages 2009

Please email me at jenniferlizenbyphotographer@gmail.com to see about my available dates.

I will not be taking any Christmas Card sessions in November and I will not be taking any sessions in the month of December. I am doing this to insure a sufficient amount of time to get everyone their orders in a timely manner.

0 Responses to “The Early Bird gets the Worm”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

