A few of My Favorite Things

I have been trying to stay on top of documenting my boys and the adventures they have but it has really been a challenge to me lately. Chalk it up to a million different reasons, I don’t know a specific reason why, it’s just been really hard for me to motivate myself to pick up the camera. But I am persevering and here are a few documentation of the boys and some of their friends.

Lunden playing ball in Grandma and Grandpa Barton’s backyard. 

lunden-collage

Bryce is enjoying a snow cone from the ice cream truck on that same day .

bryce-2-web

Lunden with Sophie and Walker at a crawfish boil at Uncle Stephen’s in April.

bigkids-web

The younger siblings. Bryce with Will and Ava

littlekids-web

Don’t forget Little Miss Layla

 laya-web

Lunden’s Pre-K 4 class field trip to Papa Simpson’s Farm

papa-s-collage

The boys playing in the backyard.

bryce-6

img_0369-copy

Well that’s it for now. I still have a wedding some friends that I’d like to post but that will have to wait ’till next time.

0 Responses to “A few of My Favorite Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

