Change.

For the past month I have been working on several projects, trying to get it all ready by the end of the month.

I don’t think it’s going to happen.

It’s a lot of “back-work” and wouldn’t interest the average bear but there are few things that are going to be exciting.

My new website is definitely the most exciting for me but also I am working to put together some packages that not only make ordering easier but also make you have to keep up with documenting all your little ones milestones.

I will be featuring these new packages on the blog over the next couple of weeks so that you can familiarize yourself with what I have available and be able to get the biggest bang for your buck.

In addition there have been changes to the print prices and also on my policy for booking session. Please feel free to take a look-see under the Rates tab for the current pricing and such.

Whew. I have blogged more today than I have all year! I hope I can keep up some of the momentum.

Till next time.

0 Responses to “Change.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

