Happy New Year (better late than never)

I know, I know, I said once a week. Sorry.

ah… The reason for my absence?? haha. umm…. Alright I admit it! I’m totally obsessed with the Twilight book series. There, I said it.

Yeah, I know I was laughing at my sister forstaying up all night reading the books, but that was before. That was before the two ah, thr… no four day stupor began. Two down, two to go baby! woohoo! *clears throat* Like I was saying… Then I’ll be free to go about doing normal things like… I don’t know… brush my teeth maybe? The only reason I’m blogging now is because I don’t get the third book ’till this afternoon. Pathetic. I know.

I’ll get some picture up soon. ah, does anyone read this thing?

Just curious.

5 Responses to “Happy New Year (better late than never)”


  1. 1 Jennifer Erickson January 9, 2009 at 5:09 am

    I am here! I read this thing! Kinda thinking about buying the twilight series. May have to wait until at least one of my kids start school. Maybe I will enroll them in Mothers Day out somewhere! Your images are beautiful! Let’s visit sometime.

  2. 2 Phyllis Brode January 10, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    Hey, Jennifer! Just checking in to see what new photos you have available (you did such a good job with my “grands.”) Not familiar with the Twilight series. Something a 50+ person would enjoy?

  3. 3 ragan January 12, 2009 at 6:01 am

    I’m here! But, I don’t come to read, I come to look! Get some pics up, missy 😉

  4. 4 Debbie January 13, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    I’m here, too. Looking for pictures!

  5. 5 Lisa January 16, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    Hey, I read this thing! I’m waiting to see pictures – and your new site! What’s the latest on its progress????


Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

