Proof

So I’ve been a little busy lately. So busy that I have barely been able to keep my head on straight. But I’m not complaining. I have been blessed with some of the best clients who have been putting up with my somewhat disorganized self and who are ridiculously good looking to boot! So as proof to what I’ve been up to…

Here is what I’ve been seeing.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

The Lal family will soon be adding another member to their family.
Photobucket
I can’t wait!

Kim is one of Lunden’s teachers and a saint for putting up with him.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

These little brother were soo stinkin’ cute I could have shot them all morning.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

We also had a session with all the cousins.
Photobucket

Like I said, really, really good looking kids!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I shot one of Lunden’s schoolmates “JW” and his sister “VG” at Grace.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have a few more session still to post but at another time.

I am no longer taking anymore Christmas card sessions but if you want pictures for the grandparents I am doing session up to the December 12th.

I hope everyone having a great Thanksgiving weekend!

2 Responses to “Proof”


  1. 1 Allison Jarrell November 30, 2008 at 5:13 am

    Jennifer, All the pics are wonderful. You have such talent!!! Of course, I am partial to at least a few of the “subjects”. Thanks for all you have done!!!! I look forward to many more sessions!! Allison

  2. 2 Anna Pryor December 2, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    Yikes Jen! You have been busy. They look great! I still can’t get over how much the younger girl (Lunden’s teacher) looks like Lacey! It’s crazy! Great pictures!


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

