Keeping Busy

This past week really seemed to be a bust for me with all the bad weather that has come through. In fact it’s raining right now. Thankfully I was able to get two of the shoots in this week and they were great sessions! I have only one to show now and I might be able to post the one I shot today as early as tomorrow… we’ll see.

I am always so impressed with how Rachel manages to coordinate her whole family. It makes all the difference in how good the pictures turn out.

Here is what I saw.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The older boys are pros.
Photobucket

Look at those eyelashes!
Photobucket

Photobucket

She’s such a happy baby.
Photobucket

I haven’t finished these yet so you might see an encore.
I leave you with this shot that has some of my favorite things in it. Chubby baby legs and a monogram.
Photobucket

2 Responses to “Keeping Busy”


  1. 1 Anna Pryor November 15, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    Love, love, love. Annabelle is adorable. I love her eyelashes and pearls. I like the family one when they are standing up, Brode is so cute too. Good looking family.

  2. 2 Rebekah November 16, 2008 at 3:43 am

    Those are great Jen! I wanted to go pinch annabelle’s cheeks when I saw the pics of her. AND I DID!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

