Hop, Skip and a Jump

Last Saturday I made a quick trip over to Shreveport for a block a mini sessions for Christmas cards.

I must say that it ran very smoothly. Everyone was on time and ready to go at their designated times. All the children were great too.

If you who would like to set up a picture party with your friends contact me for the details on my mini sessions.

Here is what I saw.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

5 Responses to “Hop, Skip and a Jump”


  1. 1 ragan November 13, 2008 at 1:51 am

    I really think these are your best ones yet too!
    My favorites are the black and white one of the two girls and the one of the little girl in the Santa hat!

  2. 2 Anna Pryor November 15, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    Jennifer! Wonderful job! So I went back to look at the ones that I liked the most and I have to say that I like them all. I really like the twin girls photos. Those are great. And the little boy with the Santa hat. And the ones with the Pug. And I liked the black and white one of the 2 very sweet looking girls. Then, the family one is great. Ok, so I think that covers them all. Lol! Good job.

  3. 3 Debbie Rockett November 16, 2008 at 3:41 am

    Jen, these are great! Just perfect for Christmas cards. The photo of the baby in the Santa hat has got to be entered in a contest. That is just too cute. The twins are so photogenic, the first one of them is precious. The black and white is really pretty and Little L’s family picture turned out so good. I’m with Anna, they are all great! Good job and beautiful subjects.

  4. 4 Lacey November 17, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    I haven’t had a chance to look at your blog for sometime and what a treat! I just love all these pictures! I’m with mom and Anna on the black and white of the two little girls. That is exactly how I want to dress my little girls during the Christmas season. I too also love the picture of the twin girls, the baby with the santa hat (I could totally eat those cheecks up)! and then my favoirte has to be of the two kids with the pug!! It looks like it should be on the cover of Pottery Barn Kids or something!

  5. 5 Lisa November 21, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    I LOVE the last two with the dog. The last one is especially cute. I’m with Lacey – it should be on the cover of Pottery Barn Kids!


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

