I heart bows

So the Christmas card photo season is in full swing and I have a couple of shoots to post but I’ll start with one that I had Saturday. You could not have asked for a prettier day! When I arrived “M.E.” had just finished getting her hair fixed and was ready to model. We started in the back yard and then proceeded to shoot in every possible location at her home. We had a lot of fun chatting and captured some great images in the process.

Here is what I saw.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

3 Responses to “I heart bows”


  1. 1 ragan November 4, 2008 at 3:26 am

    I heart bows too! Great pics!

  2. 2 Anna Pryor November 6, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    Soo cute Jenn! Good job.

  3. 3 Leigh Ann Goff November 9, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Thanks so much Jennifer! The pictures are just beautiful. You captured Margaret Ellis’ personality.


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

