Caleb and Carey

A two weekends ago I was asked to take pictures of the groomsmen and of the reception at our friends Carey and Caleb’s wedding.  We had a lot of fun goofing around and I had a great time getting some crazy picture of Caleb and the guys. The reception was a lot of fun and there was a lot of action on the dance floor.

Here’s what I saw

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

There was a lot of laughing

Photobucket

Photobucket

But these guys knew how to strike a pose

Photobucket

Some details

Photobucket

Photobucket

There was definitely a little silliness going on
Photobucket

But I did manage to get a few serious ones
Photobucket

I have a ton more but I just haven’t had time to get to them all. I may add some more latter.

2 Responses to “Caleb and Carey”


  1. 1 ragan June 18, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    I like yours too, Jen!
    My favorite is the one of the programs and picture frame. Random, I know, but I just can’t figure out why I like that one so much!

  2. 2 Rachel July 3, 2008 at 1:10 am

    Those are nice Jen. I really like the one of the guys on the pew. I thought that was a good idea when I saw you doing it.

    Thanks again for stepping in for me. I really appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

