Anna Belle

Yesterday morning I have the pleasure of photographing little Miss Anna Belle. Taking pictures of all these sweet little girls has been such a change a pace for me. I just love the little pink bow. IF I ever have a little girl of my own I’m going to have a bow super glued to her little head, I just can’t get enough of them.

 Photobucket

Here are some of her little toes
Photobucket

Photobucket

She is really attached to her pacey.
Photobucket

Photobucket

We got a few of her sleeping…
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and then right at the end, at two weeks old, she found her inner model.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and then she decided to be silly.
Photobucket
I have had so much fun shooting infants. While it can be a little challenging at least that don’t try to run off! Really it doesn’t get any sweeter then this.

0 Responses to “Anna Belle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

