Huntington Center of the Arts Recital

A couple of weeks ago my sister’s center of the arts had their year end recital. I was prompted to take some photos of her students performing so that the parents might be able to give their full attention to the ever blooming talents of their young ones instead of worrying about getting pictures. These are just a few of the MANY that I took. When I have all completed I will figure out a way to post them.
Enjoy~











 

1 Response to “Huntington Center of the Arts Recital”


  1. 1 Lisa May 22, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    These are fantastic! So artistic and different from typical shots. I love them and I think their parents will too! 🙂 Can’t wait to see the rest!


Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

