Ballet in the Park

This past Sunday Twin City Ballet Co. had their annual ballet at Kiroli Park. They are actually there all weekend performing Friday and Saturday night, but onSunday afternoon they do a free performance for all their poor fans. We have loved going in the past and this year was one of the best I can remember. I particularly look forward to this event because I can enjoy two of my greatest passions at the same time, dance and photography. I wish that I had more opportunities to photograph the company dancing so that I could learn how to anticipate the leaps, a certain step or movement, an expression on a dancers face.

All in all I am very please with these. I definitely concentrated on Katherine during all the dances… wish I had had someone do this for me while I was dancing. I have to say that she did make it pretty easy for me.

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

0 Responses to “Ballet in the Park”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

