I’m guilty of…

-buying too many beauty products and never finishing them

-giving into the boys because I don’t want to make a scene

-being addicted to chocolate

-sabotaging my weight loss with my addiction to chocolate

-worrying what other might think

-lying when I say I don’t care

-spending too much time on the computer

-being emotional

-tricking the boys into giving me kisses

-being obsessed with all things wedding related

-daydreaming too much

-hating my body (I feel like my mind and body are at war with each other)   

-being obsessed with taking pictures

-wanting a new camera

-not being content

-not being on time

-driving too fast

-not being patient

-being very stubborn

-owning too much nail polish

-being spoiled

-not being thankful

-wasting time

 

the end.

 

0 Responses to “I’m guilty of…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2007
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

